posted by organizer: fabien_gandon || 6076 views || tracked by 43 users: [display]

ISWC 2019 : 18th International Semantic Web Conference

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle


Conference Series : International Semantic Web Conference
 
Link: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/
 
When Oct 26, 2019 - Oct 30, 2019
Where Auckland, New Zealand
Abstract Registration Due Apr 3, 2019
Submission Deadline Apr 10, 2019
Notification Due Jun 18, 2019
Final Version Due Jul 2, 2019
 

Call For Papers

***Joint CfP: 18th International Semantic Web Conference (ISWC 2019)***
“knowledge graphs, linked data, linked schemas and AI on the Web”
Auckland, New Zealand, 26-30 October, 2019

The International Semantic Web Conference (ISWC) is the premier venue for presenting fundamental research, innovative technology, and applications concerning semantics, data, and the Web. It is the most important international venue to discuss and present latest advances and applications of the semantic Web, knowledge graphs, linked data, ontologies and artificial intelligence (AI) on the Web.

Follow us:
Twitter: @iswc_conf , #iswc_conf ( https://twitter.com/iswc_conf )
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/13612370
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ISWConf/

Become part of ISWC 2019 by submitting to the following tracks & activities or just attend them!
(All deadlines are midnight Hawaii time.)

1. Call for Workshops: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-workshop-proposals/
Call for Tutorials: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-tutorial-proposals/
Deadline: January 18, 2019

2. Call for Semantic Web Challenge Proposals: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-challenge/
Deadline: January 18, 2019

3. Call for Papers: Research Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-research-track-papers/
Call for Papers: Resources Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-resources-track-papers/
Call for Papers: In-Use Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-in-use-track-papers/
Abstract deadline: April 3, 2019

4. Call for Papers: Doctoral Consortium: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-doctoral-consortium-papers/
Deadline: April 17, 2019

5. Call for Papers: Journal Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-journal-track/
Deadline: May 29, 2019

6. Call for Papers: Poster and Demos: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-posters-demos/
Deadline: June 28, 2019

7. Call for Papers: Industry Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-industry/
Deadline: June 28, 2019

8. Call for Papers: Outrageous Ideas Track: https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/call-for-outrageous-papers/
Deadline: June 28, 2019

9. Call for Presentations: Minute Madness: TBA
Deadline: October 27, 2019


The ISWC 2019 Organising Team ( https://iswc2019.semanticweb.org/organizing-committee/ )


Related Resources

WEB 2020   The Eighth International Conference on Building and Exploring Web Based Environments
Knowledge Graphs 2020   Knowledge Graphs and RDF Data Provenance (Call for Chapters)
IJWesT 2019   International Journal of Web & Semantic Technology
SEBD 2020   28th Symposium on Advanced Database Systems
STAA 2019   Special Issue: Semantic Technologies Applied to Agriculture
IJMVSC 2019   The International Journal of Managing Value and Supply Chains
IJAMSE 2019   International Journal of Advances in Materials Science and Engineering
ESWC 2020   Extended Semantic Web Conference
ICSC 2020   14th IEEE International Conference on ​Semantic Computing
WIMS 2020   10th International Conference on Web Intelligence, Mining and Semantics