posted by user: sniar || 1650 views || tracked by 2 users: [display]

SympIDT 2014 : International Design & Test Symposium (IDT 2014)

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle

Link: http://idt2014.org/
 
When Dec 16, 2014 - Dec 18, 2014
Where Algiers-Algeria
Submission Deadline Aug 1, 2014
Notification Due Sep 19, 2014
Final Version Due Oct 10, 2014
Categories    reconfigurable computing   computer design   test   vlsi design
 

Call For Papers

The International Design and Test Symposium is an IEEE-sponsored workshop devoted to exploring emerging challenges and novel concepts related to the design and test, automation, reliability of electronic products ranging from integrated circuits through multi-chip modules and printed circuit boards to full systems and microsystems. IDT provides unique forum to discuss best practices and novel ideas in design methods, tools, test and reliability in the Middle East and Africa (MEA) region. The Symposium is initiated by and in affiliation with the IEEE Test Technology Technical Council (TTTC) and the 2014 edition is organized and sponsored by CDTA (Centre de Développement des Technologies Avancées) in collaboration with Nano Micro Electronics Micro and Nano Systems National Network and Blida1, University. It is also sponsored by IEEE CEDA (Council on Electronic Design Automation). The official language of the conference is English.

Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs
Mustapha Slamani, IBM (USA)
Email: slamanim@us.ibm.com

Mohand Tahar Belaroussi, CDTA (ALG)
Email: mtbelaroussi@cdta.dz

Yervant Zorian, Synopsis (USA)
Email: Yervant.Zorian@synopsys.com

Vice General Co-Chairs
Abderrezak Guessoum, UB1 (ALG)
Email: abderguessoum@gmail.com
Hazem ElTahawy, Mentor Graphics (EG)
Email: hazem_eltahawy@mentor.com
Fadi Kurdahi, UCI (USA)
Email: kurdahi@ece.uci.edu
Rafik Makki, Global Foundries (USA)
Email: makki@globalfoundries.com

Honor General Co-Chairs
Brahim Bouzouia, CDTA (ALG)
Mohamed Taher Abadlia, UB1 (ALG)

Program Co-Chairs

Rafik Bradai, UB1 (ALG)
Email: r.bradai@univ.blida.dz

Yassine Djeridane, CDTA (ALG)
Email: ydjeridane@cdta.dz

Salvador Mir, TIMA (FR)
Email: S.Hamdioui@tudelft.nl

Andre Ivanov, UBC (CA)
Email: ivanov@ece.ubc.ca

Ashraf Salem, Mentor Graphics (EG)
Email: ashraf_salem@mentor.com
Vice Program Co-Chairs

Mountassar Maamoun, UB1 (ALG)
Email: mountassar.maamoun@@gmail.com

Abderrazak Smati, CDTA (ALG)
Email: asmatti@cdta.dz

Abbas Amira, UWS (UK)
Email: abbes.amira@uws.ac.uk

Arezki Benfdila, U Tizi Ouzou (ALG)
Email: benfdila@mail.ummto.dz

Finance Chair
Naceur Benzaba, CDTA (ALG)

Publicity Co-Chairs
Zahia Hadjoub, U Annaba (ALG)
Hakim Tahi, CDTA (ALG)
Ozgur Sinanoglu, NY Uni (UAE)
Smail Niar, U Valenciennes (FR)

Special Session Co-Chairs
Ali Mahdoum, CDTA (ALG)
Said Hamdioui, TU Delft (NL)
Samir Dahmani, UB1 (ALG)
Paolo Prinetto, Polito (IT)
Industry liaison Co-Chairs

Salim Aissani, CDTA (ALG)
Hocine Aitsaadi, UB1 (ALG)
Magdi Abadir, Freescal (USA)

Panels Co-Chair
Michel Renovell, LIRMM (FR)
Amine Bermak, HKUST (CN)
Tutorials

Ahcène Bounceur, UBO (FR)
Mazen A. R. Saghir, Texas A&M Univ. at Qatar (QA)
Samir Boubzari, Qualcom (USA)
Hakim Sahib, ADI (USA)
TTTC Liaison
C.-H Chiang, Alcatel-Lucent (USA)
Proceedings & Publications
Amel Chenouf, CDTA (ALG)
Local Arrangement Co-Chairs
Abdelhalim Slimane, CDTA (ALG)
Ahmed Benallal, UB1 (ALG)

Related Resources

DATE 2017   Design, Automation, and Test in Europe
FPL 2017   The International Conference on Field-Programmable Logic and Applications
HLDVT 2017   19th IEEE International High-Level Design Validation and Test Workshop 2017
ReCoSoC 2017   12th Edition of the International Symposium on Reconfigurable Communication-centric Systems-on-Chip
4D_KAUNAS 2017   4D - Designing Development, Developing Design. Interdisciplinary Research Perspectives on the Role of Design in combining Social, Technological and Business Development
FPL 2017   Field Programmable Logic and Applications - call for workhops
ICRA 2018   The international confernce on robotics & automation
ICCD 2017   International Conference on Computer Design
CSET 2017   10th USENIX Workshop on Cyber Security Experimentation and Test
ReCoSoC Special Session #1 2017   Cutting Edge Heterogeneous Image Processing Systems