posted by user: Watson || 11133 views || tracked by 33 users: [display]

ECIS 2011 : EUROPEAN CONFERENCE ON INFORMATION SYSTEMS

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle


Conference Series : European Conference on Information Systems
 
Link: http://www.ecis2011.fi/
 
When Jun 9, 2011 - Jun 11, 2011
Where Helsinki
Submission Deadline Dec 1, 2010
Notification Due Mar 1, 2011
Final Version Due Apr 5, 2011
 

Call For Papers

CONFERENCE TRACKS
Behavioral, Social and Organizational Aspects of IS

Jimmy Huang, WBS, UK, Jimmy.Huang@wbs.ac.uk
Bob Galliers, Bentley University, USA
Business Process Management

Michael Rosemann, Queensland U Tech., Australia m.rosemann@qut.edu.au
Michael zur Muehlen, Stevens Instit. of Tech., USA
Culture in the IS/T Service Lifecycle

Armin Heinzl, Univ. Mannheim, Germany, heinzl@uni-mannheim.de
Dorothy Leidner, Baylor University, USA
Data and Information Quality

Bernd Heinrich, Univ. of Innsbruck, Austria, bernd.heinrich@uibk.ac.at
Yang W. Lee, Northeastern Univ., USA
Mathias Klier, Univ. of Innsbruck, Austria
Economics of Information Systems

Eric van Heck, RSM Erasmus, Netherlands, EHeck@rsm.nl
Christof Weinhardt, Karlsruhe Instit. of Tech., Germany
Evolution from EGovernment to Transformational Government

Yogesh K. Dwivedi, Swansea University, UK, ykdwivedi@gmail.com
Vishanth Weerakkody, Brunel University, UK
Michael D. Williams, Swansea University, UK
Accounting Information Systems and ERP

Jan vom Brocke, University of Liechtenstein, Liechtenstein
Matthew Guah, RSM Erasmus, Netherlands
Constantinos Stefanou, Alexander TEI of Thessaloniki, Greece
Stefan Strecker, Duisburg-Essen Univ., Germany, stefan.strecker@uni-due.de
Global Service Infrastructures

Markus Bick, ESCP Europe Berlin, Germany
Erran Carmel, American University, USA
Jan M. Pawlowski, Univ. Jyväskylä, Finland, jan.pawlowski@jyu.fi
Ole Hanseth, Univ. Oslo, Norway
KBC Saxena, Management Dev. Inst., India
Green Information Systems

Helen Hasan, Univ. of Wollongong, Australia, hasan@uow.edu.au
Lutz M. Kolbe, Univ. Goettingen, Germany
Brian Donnellan, National Univ. of Ireland, Ireland
Human Computer Interaction

Netta Iivari, Univ. Oulu, Finland, netta.iivari@oulu.fi
Fiona Fui-Hoon Nah, Univ. of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
Information Systems Development

Rikard Lindgren, Chalmers Univ., Sweden, rikardl@chalmers.se
Mikael Wiberg, Umeå Univ., Sweden
Information Systems in Transition Economies

G. Harindranath, Univ. London, UK, g.harindranath@rhul.ac.uk
Gabor Magyar, Budapest Univ. Tech. & Econ., Hungary
Innovation Theory, Research and Practice in IS

Michel Avital, Univ. Amsterdam, The Netherlands, avital@case.edu
Kalle Lyytinen, CWRU, USA and Univ. Jyväskylä, Finland
IT Project Management

Deepak Khazanchi, Univ. Nebraska at Omaha, USA, khazanchi@mail.unomaha.edu)
Björn Niehaves, University of Muenster, Germany
Stacie Petter, Univ. Nebraska at Omaha, USA
Knowledge Management for Sustainability

Robert M Davison, City Univ. Hong Kong, China, isrobert@cityu.edu.hk
George Kuk, Univ. Nottingham, UK
Sue Newell, Bentley Univ., USA and WBS, UK
Persuasive Systems: Design, Tech. and Applications

Harri Oinas-Kukkonen, Univ. Oulu, Finland, harri.oinas-kukkonen@oulu.fi
Samir Chatterjee, Claremont Graduate Univ., USA
Research Methods

Richard Baskerville, GSU, USA, baskerville@acm.org
Jan Pries-Heje, Roskilde Univ., Denmark
John Venable, Curtin Univ., Australia
Security and Privacy

Mikko Siponen, Univ. Oulu, Finland, mikko.siponen@oulu.fi
Robert Willison, CBS, Denmark
Anthony Vance, Brigham Young Univ., USA, anthony@vance.name
Smart Mobile Media Services

Philip O’Reilly, Univ. College Cork, Ireland, Philip.OReilly@ucc.ie
Aidan Duane, Waterford Instit. of Tech., Ireland
WEB2.0 – Business Value of Social Networks

Mohini Singh, RMIT Univ., Australia, mohini.singh@rmit.edu.au
Ray Hackney, Brunel University, UK

Related Resources

ECCV 2018   European Conference on Computer Vision
Social Information Systems @ HICSS-51   Social Information Systems Minitrack - Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences (HICSS-51)
ICANN 2018   27th International Conference on Artificial Neural Networks
ACIIDS 2018   10th Asian Conference on Intelligent Information and Database Systems
ICISIP 2018   The 6th IIAE International Conference on Intelligent Systems and Image Processing 2018
ICIST 2018   24th International Conference on Information and Software Technologies
DISC 2018   Special Issue on Data Intelligence in Sustainable Computing, Journal of Sustainable Computing: Informatics and Systems
ICMBN--ACM, Ei & Scopus 2018   ACM--2018 The 2nd International Conference on Multimedia, Broadcasting and Network (ICMBN 2018)--Ei & Scopus
ECISM 2018   12th European Conference on Information Systems Management
WISTIPS 2018   INFORMATION AND SOFTWARE TECHNOLOGIES FOR INTELLIGENT POWER SYSTEMS